Thank you to our 2017 Sponsors, Advertisers, Contributors, and Attendees. 
It was an extraordinary evening for our honorees and guests.

Please check back in Summer 2018 for information on our
2018 Honorees and the 35th Hall of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremony.

2017 Michigan Women's Hall of Fame Sponsors

Champion Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Silver Sponsor 
Yankee Air Museum
Historic Ford Estates
Bronze Sponsors
Great Lakes Hand Surgery Center
MSU James Madison College
Minerva Education & Development Foundation
MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine
SEIU Healthcare Michigan
SEIU Local 517M
U of M President's Office/School of Social Work
GM Design
Copper Sponsors
Kathy & Walter Esselman
Sandy Soifer & Paul Goldner
Truscott Rossman Group
Pam Withrow & William Kime
Dr. Gladys Beckwith
Kathleen Straus
Maxine Berman
Shirley & Bill Zeller
Law Offices of Brandt & Dehncke
Save Lake Superior Association
Butzel Long PC
Kennari Consulting 

Dinner Contributors
Elizabeth W. Bauer
Jean Stewart
Aimee Ergas - In Honor of Judith Levin Cantor
Jean Friend - In Memory of Helen LaBelle
Lynn Jondahl
Peg Eaton - In Memory of "Rosie" sisters Ruth & Marie
Bonnie Finzel-Doster - MEA-AAUW
Philomena Furgason
Jean Azar
Cynthia Bieniek
Emily Fijol- In Honor of the MWHOF Staff
Peg Hoblack - In Memory of Mary Esther Daddazio & Karen Geisler
Julie Brixie - Julie Brixie Candidate for State Representative
Andra Rush - The Rush Group
Representative Sam Singh
Linda Heard
Eleanor Doersam - In Honor of Dr. Gladys Beckwith
Rebecca Bahar-Cook
Camilla Noah